Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Head

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Shri Manish Singh, IASCollector Indoredmindore[at]nic[dot]inCollector Office ,New Administrative Complex First Floor Room No 1010731-2449111

Zila Panchayat

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Shri Himanshu Chandra, IASAdditional Collector and CEO zila Panchayat Indoreceozpind[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inzila Panchayat Indore0731-2363115

District Officers

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Pawan Jain (IAS)Additional Collectorind[dot]adm[at]gmail[dot]comNew Administrative Complex Room No. G 11 Collectorate Campus Indore0731-2249124
Shri Ajaydev SharmaAdditional Collectorind[dot]adm[at]gmail[dot]comRoom No. 109 First Floor New Administrative Sankul Collector Office Moti Tabela Indore07312449124
Shri Abhay BedekarAdditional Collectordmindore[at]nic[dot]inNew Administrative Complex Office Of the Collectgor Moti Tabela