District Election Office Indore

  • 2 Parliamentary Constituencies
  • 9 Assembly Constituencies
  • 2486 Polling Stations
  • 1 Municipality
  • 8 Nagar Panchayat
Shri Asheesh Singh (IAS) Collector and District Election Officer Indore
  • No post to display
 For Citizen Services
Find BLO Details of your Polling Station Search your name in Voter List District Indore Helpline 1950
Know your Polling Station and Voter List Details by SMS
Facility to send SMS to 51969 si available for Voters to get their Polling Station, Voter List S.No., Name etc.
MP<-Space->EPIC<-Space->Type your EPIC Number and send SMS to 51969
Eg. MP EPIC UKL1480110

Assembly Election 2023 Information
Training ppt
FAQ frequently asked questions ppt
evm and vvpat ppt
Micro Observer Training ppt
Sector Officer ppt
  • No post to display
  • Incredible India Site
  • make in India
  • mygov
  • Open Gov